My Writing Space

I am cleaning up my writing space in preparation for a weekend spent finishing up some final revisions to my historical novel Along the Way Home.  And by “writing space” I mean “corner of the bedroom with a desk that is packed full of random papers and books alongside a ten year old computer I affectionately call “Bessie”, and a nearby bookshelf filled with even more stuff I haven’t looked at in years”. Yep, it’s all mine people.

After two hours I found the missing camera cord, a planner from 2007, and a pile of sticky notes behind the monitor. But the best find had to be the wind up chattering teeth toy.

Sure is always interesting to clean!

Thanks for bearing with me as I learn this whole “blogging” thing everybody.

Christi

One thought on “My Writing Space

Leave a Reply

