Learning more about writing

I found recently that even though my manuscript is complete, I have some more work to do revising and polishing it up.

But when I got the news did I whine and moan about the coming changes?

No!

I realized that everyone can always improve, and now it was time to push myself to the next level of writing.

I am now reading books at a frantic pace, delving into back issues of “Writer’s Digest”, and even find myself dreaming of my storyline.

Yep, all my research and hard work will definitely pay off in the form of an even better manuscript.

Christi

2 thoughts on “Learning more about writing

Leave a Reply

