Welcome Newcomers!

If you’ve clicked over from Facebook, welcome! I am thrilled to have you here and hope you stay awhile. 

A quick intro…I’m a former television commercial writer, and also was the head writer for a local, weekly television show. I left it all to stay home and raise my twins, but I couldn’t abandon writing altogether. I’ve finished my first novel, a historical fiction about the Oregon Trail.

Tabs at the top of the site will guide you to my bio, my book trailer, and an excerpt from my novel. I especially hope you get a chance to view my book trailer, which made its debut just this month. I’d love for you to check it out and tell me your thoughts!

I really appreciate you taking the time to stop by, and hope to have you back.

And, a special thanks to Eva for posting a link to my site on her Facebook page. Thanks again for all your support!

Leave a Reply

