Save the Cat

*Update…I WON!!!!!!!!!!!! So excited to make my very own plot board with the box of “plot board goodies” Melissa is sending my way!

No, not MY cat (who is lounging on the dresser, staring down at the dog, taunting him to jump up. She’s as bad as the cats in Lady and the Tramp.)

Save THE Cat.

What is Save the Cat?

It’s a book, and you can win it if you enter the contest hosted by Melissa Dean. She’s giving away a copy of the book, and other writing goodies, to a lucky participant.

Hop on over to Melissa’s Blog for your chance to win. And, she’s dropped some hints about giving away more than one copy!

4 thoughts on “Save the Cat

  1. Regina,

    No problem…she’s getting lots of entries, but I think she plans on pulling the winner today so you better hurry.

    Thanks for visiting. I’m a little under the weather so I’ve been slacking a bit on my visits to other blogs. I’ll catch up this weekend with a visit to yours 🙂

    Christi

  2. Aloha,

    Your comment came through my email today and that is how I learned I won!

    I’m seriously excited and may have to post a picture of my cool new board that I make from my “plotting board goodies”.

    Thanks again!

    Christi

Leave a Reply

