Braces, my 1992 Hyundai Excel, and Wall Drug

Today I’m being interviewed over on Karen King’s blog. It’s a fun one, where I discuss how I got started writing, a fun fact about myself, and about how important it is to NEVER give up on your dreams.

CLICK HERE for the interview (plus there’s plenty more fun things I didn’t mention above)

Also, don’t forget to enter the “Name a Character in My Next Book” contest. You’ve still got lots of time because the deadline for entries isn’t until October 1st at midnight (Pacific Time). Hint: there’s only TWO entries right now so your chances are GREAT!

Leave a Reply

