My Book is the Astraea Press Book Club Selection of the Month!

I’m so honored, and excited, to learn that Along the Way Home is January’s Astraea Press Book Club selection!

Later in the month I’ll be chatting with readers about my book (I’ll keep you posted when I learn the date and time for the discussion), but in the meantime you should consider signing up for Astraea’s Book club. There’s free books every month and lots of fun prizes and giveaways.

CLICK HERE to get more information about the Astraea Press Book Club

Book Club Info

 

Are you a member of a book club? Have you ever considered joining a “virtual” book club?

2 thoughts on “My Book is the Astraea Press Book Club Selection of the Month!

Leave a Reply

