Book Signing News!

Book Signing! I’ll be doing a book signing for my debut novel, Along the Way Home, in front of Third St Books, downtown Marysville WA at the following dates/times and would LOVE LOVE LOVE to see you there!

Friday, August 8th 1-5
Saturday, August 9th 11-3

Stop by, and we can chat about my current book, my next book, and best of all, Third Street Books will be doing hourly giveaways of free, signed books! Also, there will be several other authors doing signings too (not sure of their names or I’d post. I’ll update when I know).

2 thoughts on “Book Signing News!

    • Thanks, Mary!

      I’m about to go fire up my Keurig for my first cup of the day :). How’s yours doing?

      Christi

Leave a Reply

