Fun Writing Meme Friday

10401992_10153118816006291_3651151688037072011_n

8 thoughts on “Fun Writing Meme Friday

    • I do this all the time in my second, third, and fourth drafts. I’ve got a file of “unloved” phrases that didn’t make it into the book 😀

    • Me too! I love the cycles of crazy, like right now I’m through edits on my last book, and on the first outline/draft of my next one…all while waiting for the book cover to arrive any minute for my last book.

    • Hey there, Alex! Margo’s great! (She’s my critique partner so she keeps all my mega-problems in check 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

