Celebrating the Release Day for my second novel, Tainted Dreams

Today is a huge day in my writing career…I’m celebrating the release of my second novel, Tainted Dreams!

This event didn’t come easy, and I’ve suffered a ton of setbacks on the way, which I discuss in great detail in this interview with Jessica Morrell.

CLICK HERE to see me share everything about getting published: the good, the bad, the frustrating, how my ineptness led to bouts of failure, how my determination led to success, and finally, how both my husband and Timothy Olyphant influenced my writing of Jake, the male lead character.

Above all, thank you to all my family and friends for your support!!!!!

17 thoughts on “Celebrating the Release Day for my second novel, Tainted Dreams

    • Thank you, MK!!! I’m excited for you to read it!!! (Right now I don’t have an exact date for print release, but I’ll keep you posted)

Leave a Reply

